The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug World Premiere to Be Webcast 0

Share
LiveHobbitPremiere_370The producers of The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug are offering fans a chance not only to watch the film's world premiere red carpet online, but also to generate some of the interview questions the cast and crew will be asked on the webcast.

The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug world premiere will stream on Monday December 2 on The Hobbit Facebook Page, at the following times around the world:

  • Los Angeles 6:30 pm
  • New York 9:30 pm
  • London 2.30 am (+ 1 day)
  • Paris 3.30 am (+ 1 day)
  • Sydney 1.30 pm (+ 1 day)
  • Wellington 3.30 pm (+ 1 day)
Fans can follow the link above to the Facebook page and post their questions for consideration.

You can also follow @TheHobbitMovie on Twitter, and join cast members Benedict Cumberbatch, Martin Freeman and Luke Evans for live Twitter Q&As the following day, on Tuesday, December 3rd

Benedict Cumberbatch – 12:20pm PT / 3:20pm ET #AskSmaug Martin Freeman – 2:00pm PT / 5:00pm ET #AskBilbo Luke Evans – 2:40pm PT / 5:40pm ET #AskBard

 

Next Up on ComicBook

Discuss This Article

0

people have commented on this article. Join the discussion

This article is located in:

Movies Peter Jackson The Hobbit Martin Freeman Benedict Cumberbatch The Hobbit: the Desolation of Smaug The Desolation of Smaug

0 Comments