Leadership Team

 

ADVISORS

William "Bill" King
Co-Founder, Chairman

Shannon Terry
Director

 

EXECUTIVE & LEADERSHIP TEAM:

Sam Savage
CEO
ssavage@comicbook.com

Dallas Jackson
Editor-in-Chief
djackson@comicbook.com

Joe Blackmon
Co-Founder & Sr. Editor, News Desk
jblackmon@comicbook.com

Kevin Brand
CTO
kevin@comicbook.com

Lizzie Daniel
SVP, Media Sales and Partnerships
ldaniel@comicbook.com

Jared Miller
General Manager WWG

James Viscardi
SVP, Executive Editor
jim@comicbook.com

Kofi Outlaw
Sr. Editor, Original Content
kofi@comicbook.com