C2E2 Tickets Go On Sale Tomorrow

C2E2

Tickets to the 2014 Chicago Comics and Entertainment Expo (C2E2) go on sale tomorrow, October 31, at 12 p.m. Central Time (1 p.m. EST/10 a.m. PDT).

Tickets for the full weekend will be $60 online or $70 onsite if it isn't sold out by the weekend of the event. Individual day prices vary, with Friday just $25, Saturday $35 and Sunday $30. Tickets for kids are $5. You can buy them here once they go on sale.

A VIP Ticket package is available, for which you can see the details here. It offers first access to the show floor, access to the VIP Lounge, signings, discounts on merchandise and other miscellany for $175.