Game Of Thrones Titles Revealed For Final 3 Episodes Of Season 6


SKY Germany (via Spoiler TV) airs new episodes of Game of Thrones the next day after they premiere on HBO, and they updated their schedule with the episode titles of the final three episodes of Season 6.

The titles have been translated from German to English, so they may not be exact.

Episode 8, airing June 12 and directed by Mark Mylod, is titled "No One," suggesting a major focus on Arya (Maisie Williams). Episode 9, airing June 19 and directed by Miguel Sapochnik, is titled "Battle of Bastards," suggesting a showdown between Ramsay Bolton and Jon Snow. Episode 10, airing June 26 and also directed by Sapochnik, is titled "The Winds of Winter," suggesting the Night's King and his undead army will travel farther into the lands of the living.

The cast features: Peter Dinklage as Tyrion Lannister, Nikolaj Coster-Waldau as Jaime Lannister, Lena Headey as Cersei Lannister, Emilia Clarke as Daenerys Targaryen, Kit Harington as Jon Snow, Aidan Gillen as Petyr Baelish, Liam Cunningham as Davos Seaworth, Carice van Houten as Melisandre, Natalie Dormer as Margaery Tyrell, Indira Varma as Ellaria Sand, Sophie Turner as Sansa Stark, Maisie Williams as Arya Stark, Conleth Hill as Varys, Alfie Allen as Theon Greyjoy, John Bradley as Samwell Tarly, Tom Wlaschiha as Jaqen H'ghar, Gwendoline Christie as Brienne of Tarth, Hannah Murray as Gilly, Jonathan Pryce as the High Sparrow, Michiel Huisman as Daario Naharis, Iwan Rheon as Ramsay Bolton, Dean-Charles Chapman as Tommen Baratheon, Isaac Hempstead Wright as Bran Stark, Jerome Flynn as Bronn, and Iain Glen as Jorah Mormont.

Game of Thrones airs Sundays at 9 p.m. ET on HBO.