New DC TV Logos For Flash, Arrow, Gotham, Legends Of Tomorrow, Supergirl, iZombie, & Lucifer Revealed

For the final day of San Diego Comic Con, DC Entertainment has revealed seven new logos for seven DC Comics TV shows. Yes, there are seven DC Comics TV shows scheduled to air on the small screen over the next year. Of course, we already knew that, but it's just nice to say again.

These seven new WB/DCE activated logos will appear with each episode of Arrow, Gotham, DC's Legends of Tomorrow, Supergirl, The Flash, iZombie and Lucifer, respectively.


Also, be sure to check out's full recap of the Hall H presentation from Warner Bros. Television and DC Entertainment for all the other big DC Comics TV announcements.