Guardians Of The Galaxy Soundtrack To Be Released On Vinyl By Mondo

Mondo, under license from Marvel Music and Hollywood Records, is releasing the soundtrack to Guardians of the Galaxy on vinyl. Pre-orders begin today and will be available for sale on

The vinyl release features cover art from Tyler Stout, and collage of the heroes and villains of Marvel Studios' popular film.

The deluxe vinyl release comes pressed on 180 Gram Purple Infinity Stone colored vinyl, and is Mondo's first screen-printed album packaging.

Printed by D&L Screenprinting, each jacket will have the look and feel of a Tyler Stout screen-printed poster. Each record also comes with one of nine randomly inserted screen-printed handbills featuring various characters from the film.

Guardians Handbills

The records are expected to ship in early 2015.


1. Hooked on a Feeling – Blue Swede
2. Go All the Way – Raspberries
3. Spirit in the Sky – Norman Greenbaum
4. Moonage Daydream – David Bowie
5. Fooled Around and Fell in Love – Elvin Bishop
6. I Want You Back – The Jackson 5
7. I'm Not in Love – 10cc
8. Come and Get Your Love – Redbone
9. Cherry Bomb – The Runaways
10. Escape (The Piña Colada Song) – Rupert Holmes
11. O-O-H Child – The Five Stairsteps
12. Ain't No Mountain High Enough – Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell