Star Wars: The Force Awakens Soundtrack List Reveals Some Spoilers


The soundtrack list for Star Wars: The Force Awakens by John Williams has surfaced online. The listing appears on Amazon France and was spotted by Stitch Kingdom. The soundtrack list appears to contain some very minor spoilers, so look away now if you don't want to know.

Here's the soundtrack list.

1. Luke Skywalker is Kylo Ren
2. Funeral for a wookie
3. Darth Vader lives
4. Rey's song for her father Han Solo
5. BB-8 is having a baby
6. The triumphant return of Jar Jar Binks

Calm down, we're only kidding. The real track list is below, and the spoilers aren't quite so big or outrageous.


1. Main title and the attack on the jakku village
2. The scavenger
3. I can fly anything
4. Rey meets bb-8
5. Follow me
6. Rey's thème
7. The falcon
8. That girl with the staff
9. The rathtars!
10. Finn's confession
11. Maz's counsel
12. The starkiller
13. Kylo ren arrives at the battle
14. The abduction
15. Han and leia
16. March of the resistance
17. Snoke
18. On the inside
19. Torn apart
20. The ways of the force
21. Scherzo for X-wings
22. Farewell and the trip
23. The jedi steps and finale