Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Release Date: 12/18/2015 PG-13 Writer: George Lucas, Michael Arndt, Lawrence Kasdan Composers: John Williams

User Rating: 4.45/5 from 1126 users
| 81

Three decades after the defeat of the Galactic Empire, a new threat arises. The First Order attempts to rule the galaxy and only a ragtag group of heroes can stop them, along with the help of the Resistance.


Rate trending movies in seconds and rise to Ultimate Status

Latest Updates

More stories about  Star Wars: The Force Awakens