Marvel Music Announces Guardians Of The Galaxy: Cosmic Mix Vol. 1

Marvel Music has announced Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy: Cosmic Mix Vol. 1, the soundtrack to Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy animated series on Disney XD. The soundtrack releases Oct. 16.

The soundtrack will include songs like Blue Swede's "Hooked on a Feeling," Queen's "Don't Stop Me Now," Joe Walsh's "Rocky Mountain Way," and Thin Lizzy's "Boys Are Back in Town."

Check out the full track list below:

1. "Hooked On a Feeling" – Blue Swede
2. "Funk No. 49" – The James Gang
3. "Drift Away" – Dobie Gray
4. "Walk Away" – The James Gang
5. "Boys Are Back in Town" – Thin Lizzy
6. "Shake Your Groove Thing" – Peaches and Herb
7. "Funk Funk" – Cameo
8. "Joy to the World" – Three Dog Night
9. "I Will Survive" – Gloria Gaynor
10. "Rocky Mountain Way" – Joe Walsh
11. "So You Are a Star" – Hudson Brothers
12. "Don't Stop Me Now" – Queen

Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy animated series debuts with a one-hour premiere on Saturday, Sept. 26 at 9:30 p.m. ET on Disney XD.