Live Stream Of Batman V Superman: Dawn Of Justice US Premiere

batmanvsupermanwonderwoman

Yesterday, Batman v. Superman: Dawn of Justice had its world premiere in Mexico City, but today, it is headed stateside for its US premiere in in New York City. Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Gal Gadot, Jesse Eisenberg, Amy Adams, Jeremy Irons, Holly Hunter and Zack Snyder are all attending the event.

The schedule is as follows:     

  • 4:30 pm EDT / 1:30 pm PDT – Red Carpet Begins    
  • 7:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm PDT – Red Carpet End / Screening Begins    
  • 9:30 pm EDT / 6:30 pm PDT – Screening Ends

Once the screening has concluded, fans should expect first reactions to to begin pouring in. 

Watch the live stream in the video player below.

In Batman v. Superman: Dawn of Justice, fearing the actions of a god-like Super Hero left unchecked, Gotham City’s own formidable, forceful vigilante takes on Metropolis’s most revered, modern-day savior, while the world wrestles with what sort of hero it really needs. And with Batman and Superman at war with one another, a new threat quickly arises, putting mankind in greater danger than it’s ever known before.

Batman v. Superman: Dawn of Justice opens March 25, 2016.

Discuss