Comic Con Tickets On Sale Online 0

Share
Comic Con Badges On SaleComic Con tickets go on sale online today starting at 9 AM Pacific Time (Noon Eastern Time, 11 AM Central Time). Comic Con International 2013 runs from July 18 through July 21.

Every year Comic Con badges tend to sell out within minutes of going on sale, so if you plan to attend Comic-Con International 2013, then it would pay off to be online and attempting to purchase exactly at 9 AM Pacific Time.

Of course, if you haven’t already registered then you are likely out of luck. Pre-registered members with a valid and confirmed Comic-Con Member ID were sent a link to EPIC Open Online Registration. Members wishing to purchase badges will need to click on the link or copy and paste it into their browser.

Comic Con will not be posting the link on their website, Facebook, or Twitter. Here’s a helpful video that explains the purchase process.

 

 

Next Up on ComicBook

Discuss This Article

0

people have commented on this article. Join the discussion

This article is located in:

Comic Con San Diego Comic-Con Comic-Con Comic Book Convetions

0 Comments