Deadpool Movie Soundtrack List Released


The soundtrack list for the upcoming Deadpool movie has appeared online. IndieWire has posted the full soundtrack list, which includes songs by Salt-N-Pepa, DMX and Wham!, as well as the title to the Junkie XL written movie score.  The soundtrack also includes the Deadpool Rap by the online group Teamheadkick.

The full list can be found below:

1. Angel of the Morning – Juice Newton
2. Maximum Effort
3. Small Disruption
4. Shoop – Salt-N-Pepa
5. Twelve Bullets
6. Man In A Red Suit
7. Liam Neeson Nightmares

8. Calendar Girl – Neil Sedaka
9. The Punch Bowl

10. Back To Life
11. Every Time I See Her
12. Deadpool Rap – Teamheadkick
13. Easy Angel
14. Scrap Yard
15. This Place Looks Sanitary
16. Watership Down

17. X Gon’ Give It To Ya - DMX

18. Going Commando

19. Let’s Try To Kill Each Other
20. Stupider When You Say It
21. Four Or Five Moments
22. A Face I Would Sit On
23. Careless Whisper – WHAM! 

Deadpool comes out in theatres February 12, 2016.  Be sure to check out's spoiler-free review, which describes the film as "hilarious" and "action-packed". 

(via IndieWire)

Join the Conversation


    • _L0Bo_
    • 3197 Posts in 25 Months

    Sounds cool.

    • GGirl1990
    • 116 Posts in 13 Months

    Wish it had more songs.

  1. You think that they'd use the Seether version of Careless Whisper

    • MaidaNet
    • 1 Posts in 11 Months

    Started a Spotify playlist for the soundtrack. Some tracks are missing. With no artists specified, I made a best guess with some titles. Search for "Deadpool Soundtrack" on Spotify. Would appreciate additional info.

    • MovieMan
    • 931 Posts in 23 Months

    I figured the songs without an artist listed were instrumental pieces.

  2. See All 7 comments
Hide comments