American Horror Story: Hotel Main Title Sequence Released

Hotel Cortez: You can check-out any time you like, but you can never leave!

Series creator Ryan Murphy has released the title sequence to American Horror Story: Hotel, which is the fifth installment of the horror-based anthology series. The new season makes its debut in less than a week and now you can enjoy the creepy new imagery, like nightmarish youngsters crawling through mattresses and wearing gas masks.

Check it out in the video below.

American Horror Story: Hotel features an all-star cast of Lady Gaga, Sarah Paulson, Kathy Bates, Angela Bassett, Wes Bentley, Matt Bomer, Chloë Sevigny, Denis O’Hare, Cheyenne Jackson, Evan Peters and Finn Wittrock. Ryan Murphy serves as Co-Creator, Showrunner, Executive Producer, Writer and Director of American Horror Story: Hotel and Brad Falchuk is Co-Creator, Executive Producer and Writer. Tim Minear, Brad Buecker, Jennifer Salt, James Wong and Alexis Martin Woodall also serve as Executive Producers. The American Horror Story franchise is produced by Twentieth Century Fox Television.

American Horror Story: Hotel premieres on FX, October 7th.